Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ilyabagir06

ilyabagir06

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ilyabagir06
"Best insurance company ever specially Irina thank you"
Profile photo of Omniversal Abundance Vortex

Omniversal Abundance Vortex

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omniversal Abundance Vortex
"Alex is great! Professional Customer Service"
Profile photo of Amiran Raskovalov

Amiran Raskovalov

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amiran Raskovalov
"I want to leave the most positive review on the planet. In fact, this is the best team I have ever dealt with. They are always ready to give you the best advice based on their experience. You are guaranteed professional service, all the employees are kind and helpful. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Maria Malichenko

Maria Malichenko

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Malichenko
"helped me well with my questions, good offer . Happy to know this company ."
Profile photo of Daria Artsy

Daria Artsy

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daria Artsy
"Good rates and excellent service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Bogdan

Bogdan

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bogdan
"👍👍"
Profile photo of Elchin Panahov

Elchin Panahov

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elchin Panahov
"I had an excellent experience with this insurance company. The customer service was top-notch – friendly, efficient, and very helpful. They quickly resolved my issue and went above and beyond. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sergei Otverchenko

Sergei Otverchenko

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergei Otverchenko
"Моё знакомство с этой командой началось с бесплатного совета от Алекса, сэкономившего мне деньги. Я с ними уже год и намерен продолжать дальше. Каждый звонок оставляет приятные впечатления от общения и уверенность в том, что я получил лучшую цену и лучший сервис. Ребята любят и хотят работать. Алекс, Ирина, Ольга - удачи вам и процветания. Вы этого заслуживаете своим трудом, компетентностью и отношением к клиенту! (Translated by Google) My introduction to this team began with free advice from Alex, which saved me money. I've been with them for a year now and intend to continue. Each call leaves a pleasant impression of communication and the confidence that I received the best price and the best service. The guys love and want to work. Alex, Irina, Olga - good luck and prosperity to you. You deserve it with your work, competence and attitude towards the client!"
Profile photo of Alla Maryan

Alla Maryan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alla Maryan
"The best stuff ever very good and fast work… Very pleasure to work with:)"
Profile photo of Anton Nosachov

Anton Nosachov

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anton Nosachov
"Absolutely honestly guys, trying to help all ways and ready to find solution. Best of the best, hope, they'll keep Irina as a good worker!"
Profile photo of Inna Ignatyeva

Inna Ignatyeva

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inna Ignatyeva
"Really appreciate the expertise and care with which you treat customers like myself"
Profile photo of Rostislav Sudakov

Rostislav Sudakov

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rostislav Sudakov
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Timur Sundetov

Timur Sundetov

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timur Sundetov
"Simply the best insurance agency in the area!"
Profile photo of Ilya Kosenkov

Ilya Kosenkov

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilya Kosenkov
"Best prices for auto insurance"
Profile photo of Ivan Yesin

Ivan Yesin

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Yesin
"Great service and good proces for auto insurance"
Profile photo of Vitalii Kindratyshyn

Vitalii Kindratyshyn

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vitalii Kindratyshyn
"Super company! I recommend everyone!"
Profile photo of Даниил Кузьмичев

Даниил Кузьмичев

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Даниил Кузьмичев
"Great auto insurance rates and service. Olga was awesome!"
Profile photo of Yaroslav

Yaroslav

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaroslav
"Alex and his team - the best deal in WA. *The best quote. *Clear explanation, incl. Ukrainian/Russian. Respect👍"
Profile photo of Elena Babaeva

Elena Babaeva

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Babaeva
"I love the experience to work with Alex and his team. I was assisted by Irina and she was very helpful. All team is accurate, responsible and precise. I made my car insurance and rental policy here and very happy with the outcome 👍 Its also super easy to reach their office if you have any questions and it’s valuable."
Profile photo of Владимирус Великий

Владимирус Великий

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Владимирус Великий
"Dear insurance company team, I wanted to express my sincere gratitude for the excellent service I received from you. Your professionalism and attention to detail made my experience with you truly comfortable. I'd like to specifically mention Olga, Irina, and Alex for their outstanding contributions in addressing my questions and needs. They demonstrated a deep understanding of insurance, responded promptly and competently to my inquiries, and always provided clear and straightforward explanations. With your assistance, I felt secure and confident in my insurance coverage. Thank you for your exceptional work in making the insurance process easy and reliable. Best regards, Vlad"
Profile photo of Владимир Гармаев

Владимир Гармаев

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Владимир Гармаев
"(Translated by Google) Excellent advice and polite staff! 10 points out of 5! Olga and Irina are real experts in their field. (Original) Отличная консультация и вежливые сотрудники! 10 баллов из 5! Ольга и Ирина настоящие специалисты своего дела."
Profile photo of Sergei

Sergei

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergei
"The best insurance agent. Made the best price for our 3 cars and my business car."
Profile photo of Aurelia Tunru

Aurelia Tunru

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aurelia Tunru
"Alex has a great team with great customer service. Olga in particular was very patient in explaining policy terms and I had no issues with getting my renters and auto policy."
Profile photo of Ludmila Birsa

Ludmila Birsa

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ludmila Birsa
"(Translated by Google) I would like to thank Alexander for his help! A very knowledgeable and pleasant person! He explains everything very clearly, always answers any question and gives very good arguments. I’m already opening my second insurance policy only with him, there are very nice bonuses! Thanks a lot! (Original) Хочу поблагодарить Александра за помощь! Очень грамотный и приятный человек! Всё очень понятно объясняет, всегда отвечает на любой вопрос и приводит очень хорошие аргументы. Уже вторую страховку открываю только у него, очень приятные бонусы есть! Спасибо большое!"
Profile photo of Dmitrii Kutilin

Dmitrii Kutilin

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitrii Kutilin
"I applied to several insurance companies, this one gave me the best offer. The managers try to help and are very polite. To improve the service, I would like to provide services not only on weekdays but also on weekends!"