Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jevin Kosasih

Jevin Kosasih

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jevin Kosasih
"Been with them since 2018 and have had absolutely no complaints. Their team is always quick to answer the phone, and they are consistently helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Mena Habib

Mena Habib

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mena Habib
"Alex and Irina was very helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ivan Valkov

Ivan Valkov

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Valkov
"The team is great, very friendly, and welcoming. We have got all of our questions answered, and all the items we were curious about explained. Would definitely recommend them. Thanks to a friend who referred them to me."
Profile photo of Руслан Чербунин

Руслан Чербунин

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Руслан Чербунин
"Разбил свой кабриолет в дождливый вечер 🥺 Команда из State Farm помогли с оформлением документов,деньги за машину получил быстро! Спасибо команде State Farm"
Profile photo of Susan Friedman

Susan Friedman

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Friedman
"I cannot say enough good things about Alex’s organization. I’ve been working with them since 2019. Alex and his team have always responded to all my policy needs in a very well organized and professional manner for home, car and boat insurance. I especially want to thank Irina for helping me out with a new house purchase. It’s always a stressful time and she helped to reduce this stress by addressing my needs rapidly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Iusuf Abdul Razak

Iusuf Abdul Razak

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iusuf Abdul Razak
"Very professionally and knowledgeable at all,thanks for nicely explaining everything,good people,I advise everyone 👍👍👍👍😘"
Profile photo of Stuart Bell

Stuart Bell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Bell
"Alex has been a trusted agent for seven years. His prompt and careful responses to our questions and needs has been very appreciated. His office staff are attentive to any concern we have had. We highly recommend Alex Bagdasarov!"
Profile photo of ilyabagir06

ilyabagir06

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ilyabagir06
"Best insurance company ever specially Irina thank you"
Profile photo of Omniversal Abundance Vortex

Omniversal Abundance Vortex

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omniversal Abundance Vortex
"Alex is great! Professional Customer Service"
Profile photo of Amiran Raskovalov

Amiran Raskovalov

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amiran Raskovalov
"I want to leave the most positive review on the planet. In fact, this is the best team I have ever dealt with. They are always ready to give you the best advice based on their experience. You are guaranteed professional service, all the employees are kind and helpful. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Maria Malichenko

Maria Malichenko

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Malichenko
"helped me well with my questions, good offer . Happy to know this company ."
Profile photo of Daria Artsy

Daria Artsy

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daria Artsy
"Good rates and excellent service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Bogdan

Bogdan

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bogdan
"👍👍"
Profile photo of Elchin Panahov

Elchin Panahov

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elchin Panahov
"I had an excellent experience with this insurance company. The customer service was top-notch – friendly, efficient, and very helpful. They quickly resolved my issue and went above and beyond. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sergei Otverchenko

Sergei Otverchenko

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergei Otverchenko
"Моё знакомство с этой командой началось с бесплатного совета от Алекса, сэкономившего мне деньги. Я с ними уже год и намерен продолжать дальше. Каждый звонок оставляет приятные впечатления от общения и уверенность в том, что я получил лучшую цену и лучший сервис. Ребята любят и хотят работать. Алекс, Ирина, Ольга - удачи вам и процветания. Вы этого заслуживаете своим трудом, компетентностью и отношением к клиенту!"
Profile photo of Alla Maryan

Alla Maryan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alla Maryan
"The best stuff ever very good and fast work… Very pleasure to work with:)"
Profile photo of Anton Nosachov

Anton Nosachov

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anton Nosachov
"Absolutely honestly guys, trying to help all ways and ready to find solution. Best of the best, hope, they'll keep Irina as a good worker!"
Profile photo of Inna Ignatyeva

Inna Ignatyeva

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inna Ignatyeva
"Really appreciate the expertise and care with which you treat customers like myself"
Profile photo of Rostislav Sudakov

Rostislav Sudakov

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rostislav Sudakov
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Timur Sundetov

Timur Sundetov

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timur Sundetov
"Simply the best insurance agency in the area!"
Profile photo of Ilya Kosenkov

Ilya Kosenkov

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilya Kosenkov
"Best prices for auto insurance"
Profile photo of Ivan Yesin

Ivan Yesin

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Yesin
"Great service and good proces for auto insurance"
Profile photo of Vitalii Kindratyshyn

Vitalii Kindratyshyn

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vitalii Kindratyshyn
"Super company! I recommend everyone!"
Profile photo of Даниил Кузьмичев

Даниил Кузьмичев

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Даниил Кузьмичев
"Great auto insurance rates and service. Olga was awesome!"
Profile photo of Yaroslav

Yaroslav

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaroslav
"Alex and his team - the best deal in WA. *The best quote. *Clear explanation, incl. Ukrainian/Russian. Respect👍"