Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Bagdasarov

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Bagdasarov

5 out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily McFeron

Emily McFeron

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and his team deserve every 5 star rating that they have received. If I could give them more I would. He is extremely quick to respond to emails or voicemails and he has been beyond helpful with all of my questions and needs. When selecting the best coverage for me he took the time to explain each coverage option and what people typically chose and why. It was a pretty lengthy phone call and at no point did I feel rushed or like he became frustrated with my questions. This has been by far the best customer service I have ever received."
Profile photo of Veronika Hanson

Veronika Hanson

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and good price on car insurance!"
Profile photo of American Coach Towncar Service

American Coach Towncar Service

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend! (Original) Рекомендую!"
Profile photo of Nikita Osharov

Nikita Osharov

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about Alex and his team. Not only he provides the lowest rates (and I shopped around), but also he responds to any questions I have right away. Great customer service and attention to details!"
Profile photo of Ayten Qadiyeva

Ayten Qadiyeva

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance expert capable of making right decisions, giving the best options and extremely professional- Alex is the one. Working with Alex was the best insurance experience I have ever had! Alex is a great person, very knowledgeable and talented! He is presenting a whole map of multiple options, patiently answering questions, and explaining all details. We received an exceptional customer service from Alex and his team. I highly recommend Alex to everyone!"
Profile photo of Stan from Kazakhstan

Stan from Kazakhstan

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Always respond to my calls. They help me reduce my rate. You will not regret if decide to work with this agent"
Profile photo of Sergey Krutikov

Sergey Krutikov

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Bogdasarov, Maria and Natasha the best team Farm Insurance.. Very professional, very smart, very wonderful!!!! Stay with them 10 years!!!!"
Profile photo of Yuri Karpenko

Yuri Karpenko

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and his team is always super helpful! I recommend them for anybody who likes to be heard and helped quickly. Great job, Alex!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Avanesov

Gabriel Avanesov

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was refreshing working with someone who puts clients needs above his own. Alex gave me a comprehensive consultation of various risks I was exposed to and I feel a lot better now about my financial safety."
Profile photo of Reggie Jacob

Reggie Jacob

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was great, very nice service and it was my pleasure working with him, got my multiple insurance policies with his office without a hickup"
Profile photo of Maria Fidelschi

Maria Fidelschi

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is very knowledgeable and professional! For Home & Auto insurance bundle you can get a very good deal here. Strongly recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Oleg Kulygin

Oleg Kulygin

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is our agent for the last 7 years. He makes sure you get the best coverage for the best price possible. When something unexpected happens he will go above and beyond to help you. I would recommend him without hesitation. Best insurance agent I've been working with in my entire life."
Profile photo of George O

George O

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive used this agency prior to moving out of state. Alex is honest, trust worthy, reliable and affordable. I'd encourage everyone to give them a call"
Profile photo of Aditya Lodha

Aditya Lodha

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex helped us when we had water damage. Always eager to help and very responsive."
Profile photo of Maria Sarana

Maria Sarana

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is my go-to person when I need to purchase insurance - for my car, home or business. Alex is very reliable, professional and provides excellent service. He is the agent I fully trust. He takes his time to answers any question and communication with him is always great. It's a pleasure to work with him. I highly recommend Alex."
Profile photo of Александр Султанов

Александр Султанов

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent, very professional and helpful. My recommendation."
Profile photo of ANGELA SPEKTOR

ANGELA SPEKTOR

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and his team are amazing! Always on top of my insurance needs and updates. Love working with them!!!"
Profile photo of Margarita Lalayan

Margarita Lalayan

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with this Agent for almost last three years and very happy with the service they have been providing."
Profile photo of Dmitriy Nikonov

Dmitriy Nikonov

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and his team addressed all my policy needs in a very efficient and professional manner. They described all options, various types of policies and coverage, and resolved all questions I had. Process was easy, and prices competitive."
Profile photo of Pavel Stepanov

Pavel Stepanov

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is one of the most efficient and knowledgeable agent I know. I have everything insured by him! Great rates, convenience of getting a quote and binding of policies! Hands down the best!"
Profile photo of Eldar Bahshaliyev

Eldar Bahshaliyev

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Let ME Explore That For YOU

Let ME Explore That For YOU

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company provides High level of support whenever I have any questions regarding my coverage or if I want to get an estimate on some changes of coverage. As well as good prices for insurance and packages. I’m very happy with the service. I just had another call to the office with some questions, and as always I get answers back very quickly and professionally. Service is so good I decided to find office on años and leve this feedback. Thank you guys, keep the quality bar high."
Profile photo of Deniz Berk Ozgoren

Deniz Berk Ozgoren

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex was very patient and thorough while explaining about coverages. Very responsive, always there when needed and fun to talk to!"
Profile photo of aziza fayz

aziza fayz

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Alex is the best agent always helps and thinks about customer’s interest"
Profile photo of Serge K.

Serge K.

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alex helped us a lot when my wife got into an accident. He took over all communication with the police. Helped to draw up a claim and continued to advise on all issues until we received a check from the culprit's insurance company. Thank you very much. I highly recommend Alex and they team. By the way I pay only $ 70 for 2 car and apartment insurance. Alex helped us a lot when my wife got into an accident. He took over all communication with the police. helped to draw up a claim and continued to advise on all issues until we received a check from the culprit's insurance company. Thank you very much. Strongly recommend. And yes, I only pay $ 70 for insurance of 2 cars and apartments (Original) Alex helped us a lot when my wife got into an accident. He took over all communication with the police. Helped to draw up a claim and continued to advise on all issues until we received a check from the culprit's insurance company. Thank you very much. I highly recommend Alex and they team. By the way I pay only $70 for 2 car and apartment insurance. Алекс очень помог нам когда моя супруга попала в дтп. Взял на себя все общение с полицией. помог составить claim и продолжал консультировать по всем вопросам, пока мы не получили на руки чек от страховой компании виновника. Спасибо ему огромное. Категорически рекомендую. И да, я плачу всего лишь $70 за страховку 2ух авто и аппартаменты"